Schedule Enisey-2

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
16.10.2018, Tue
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Samara 2
Samara, Russia
60:90 -30
17.10.2018, Wed
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Samara 2
Samara, Russia
54:71 -17
20.10.2018, Sat
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
73:75 -2
21.10.2018, Sun
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
88:89 -1
30.10.2018, Tue
16:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Spartak-2 (SPB)
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
102:71 -31
31.10.2018, Wed
16:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Spartak-2 (SPB)
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
87:68 -19
03.11.2018, Sat
16:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit 2
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
93:65 -28
04.11.2018, Sun
16:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit 2
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
118:64 -54
12.11.2018, Mon
16:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA-junior
Moscow, Russia
102:76 -26
13.11.2018, Tue
16:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA-junior
Moscow, Russia
115:61 -54
23.11.2018, Fr
14:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban 2
Krasnodar, Russia
63:73 -10
24.11.2018, Sat
11:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban 2
Krasnodar, Russia
81:75 +6
30.11.2018, Fr
16:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
PARMA 2
Perm krai, Russia
74:68 +6
01.12.2018, Sat
16:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
PARMA 2
Perm krai, Russia
76:75 +1
04.12.2018, Tue
14:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Khimki 2
Khimki, Russia
69:109 -40
05.12.2018, Wed
14:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Khimki 2
Khimki, Russia
59:115 -56
13.12.2018, Thu
12:25

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
106:55 -51
14.12.2018, Fr
12:30

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
104:58 -46
17.12.2018, Mon
15:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod 2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
83:54 -29
18.12.2018, Tue
15:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod 2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
119:53 -66
09.01.2019, Wed
13:35

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Samara 2
Samara, Russia
85:68 -17
10.01.2019, Thu
13:35

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Samara 2
Samara, Russia
115:72 -43
13.01.2019, Sun
13:35

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
86:75 -11
14.01.2019, Mon
13:35

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
140:63 -77
24.01.2019, Thu
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Spartak-2 (SPB)
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
67:78 -11
25.01.2019, Fr
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Spartak-2 (SPB)
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
69:93 -24
29.01.2019, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit 2
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
77:80 -3
30.01.2019, Wed
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit 2
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
89:71 +18
10.02.2019, Sun
13:40

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban 2
Krasnodar, Russia
97:81 -16
11.02.2019, Mon
13:40

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban 2
Krasnodar, Russia
99:61 -38
19.02.2019, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA-junior
Moscow, Russia
61:99 -38
20.02.2019, Wed
16:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA-junior
Moscow, Russia
61:86 -25
06.03.2019, Wed
13:45

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
PARMA 2
Perm krai, Russia
67:69 +2
07.03.2019, Thu
13:45

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
PARMA 2
Perm krai, Russia
99:75 -24
10.03.2019, Sun
13:45

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Khimki 2
Khimki, Russia
88:63 -25
11.03.2019, Mon
13:50

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Khimki 2
Khimki, Russia
101:70 -31
18.03.2019, Mon
15:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
72:92 -20
19.03.2019, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
91:97 -6
22.03.2019, Fr
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod 2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
81:90 -9
23.03.2019, Sat
16:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod 2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
64:73 -9