Schedule WBC «Enisey»

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
01.10.2016, Sat
14:00
SCC "Sever"
Novosibirsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
88:84 -4
06.10.2016, Thu
23:00

EuroCup Women
Qualification
Cegled
Cegled, Hungary
94:72 -22
09.10.2016, Sun
17:00
SCC "Orenburzhye""
Orenburg
Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
92:55 -37
13.10.2016, Thu
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Qualification
Cegled
Cegled, Hungary
67:65 +2
16.10.2016, Sun
19:00
SP "UMMC"
Verhnyaya Pyshma
Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
97:58 -39
19.10.2016, Wed
23:00
SC "Druzhba"
Moscow
Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
55:66 +11
06.11.2016, Sun
19:00
SP "Znamya"
Noginsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
52:81 +29
22.11.2016, Tue
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
66:55 +11
27.11.2016, Sun
22:00
SP "Vidnoje"
Vidnoje
Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
76:63 -13
02.12.2016, Fr
21:00
SC "Dinamo"
Kursk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
59:88 -29
11.12.2016, Sun
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
55:62 -7
19.12.2016, Mon
18:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
51:71 -20
23.12.2016, Fr
19:00
USCC "Vologda"
Vologda
Premier League
Regular championship
Vologda Chevkata
Vologda, Russia
81:74 -7
05.01.2017, Thu
19:00
"Basket-Hall"
Kazan
Premier League
Regular championship
Kazanochka
Kazan, Russia
75:61 -14
11.01.2017, Wed
19:00
SP "Dynamo" Krylatskoye
Moscow
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
71:88 +17
15.01.2017, Sun
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Kazanochka
Kazan, Russia
62:50 +12
22.01.2017, Sun
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
63:69 -6
29.01.2017, Sun
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
53:91 -38
05.02.2017, Sun
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
72:82 -10
12.02.2017, Sun
21:00
SC "Dinamo"
Kursk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
87:57 -30
27.02.2017, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
68:44 +24
03.03.2017, Fr
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Vologda Chevkata
Vologda, Russia
84:66 +18
24.03.2017, Fr
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Matches for 9-11 places
Kazanochka
Kazan, Russia
64:85 -21
26.03.2017, Sun
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Matches for 9-11 places
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
86:51 +35