Schedule WBC «Enisey»

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
01.10.2017, Sun
19:00
SCC "Orenburzhye""
Orenburg
Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
59:42 -17
08.10.2017, Sun
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
60:111 -51
11.10.2017, Wed
17:00
Sportova Hala Koniaren
Ruzomberok
EuroCup Women
Group stage
MBK Ruzomberok
Ruzomberok, Slovakia
64:87 +23
15.10.2017, Sun
20:00
SP "Vidnoje"
Vidnoje
Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
73:70 -3
19.10.2017, Thu
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Group stage
Good Angels Kosice
Kosice, Slovakia
65:81 -16
25.10.2017, Wed
22:30
Edip Buran Spor Salonu
Mersin
EuroCup Women
Group stage
Mersin Büyükşehir Belediyesi
Mersin, Turkey
69:62 -7
29.10.2017, Sun
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
77:65 +12
01.11.2017, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Group stage
MBK Ruzomberok
Ruzomberok, Slovakia
55:52 +3
05.11.2017, Sun
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
74:90 -16
19.11.2017, Sun
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
98:62 +36
22.11.2017, Wed
18:00
Angels Arena
Kosice
EuroCup Women
Group stage
Good Angels Kosice
Kosice, Slovakia
77:61 -16
27.11.2017, Mon
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Kazanochka
Kazan, Russia
92:61 +31
30.11.2017, Thu
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Group stage
Mersin Büyükşehir Belediyesi
Mersin, Turkey
75:70 +5
03.12.2017, Sun
19:00
SCC "Sever"
Novosibirsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
63:57 -6
14.12.2017, Thu
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
II Group stage
Namur
Namur, Belgium
69:58 +11
21.12.2017, Thu
19:00
Hall Octave Henry
Namur
EuroCup Women
II Group stage
Namur
Namur, Belgium
14.01.2018, Sun
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
BC Inventa
Kursk, Russia
17.01.2018, Wed
19:00
SP "Dynamo" Krylatskoye
Moscow
Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
20.01.2018, Sat
19:00
DIVS
Ekaterinburg
Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
28.01.2018, Sun
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
02.02.2018, Fr
19:00
SCC
Kursk
Premier League
Regular championship
BC Inventa
Kursk, Russia
18.02.2018, Sun
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
21.02.2018, Wed
19:00
SP "Dynamo" Krylatskoye
Moscow
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
25.02.2018, Sun
19:00
SCC
Kursk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
04.03.2018, Sun
19:00
SP "Znamya"
Noginsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
11.03.2018, Sun
16:00
"Basket-Hall"
Kazan
Premier League
Regular championship
Kazanochka
Kazan, Russia
15.03.2018, Thu
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
18.03.2018, Sun
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia