Schedule WBC «Enisey»

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
09.10.2018, Tue
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
BC Inventa
Kursk, Russia
65:62 +3
15.10.2018, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
83:78 +5
21.10.2018, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
81:72 -9
25.10.2018, Thu
23:30

EuroCup Women
Group stage
ACS Sepsi
Sfantu Gheorghe, Romania
54:73 +19
28.10.2018, Sun
19:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
52:68 +16
31.10.2018, Wed
20:00

EuroCup Women
Group stage
Orman Genclik
Ankara, Turkey
82:74 -8
05.11.2018, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
81:60 +21
08.11.2018, Thu
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Group stage
Mersin BSB
Mersin, Turkey
99:84 +15
24.11.2018, Sat
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
65:64 -1
28.11.2018, Wed
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Group stage
ACS Sepsi
Sfantu Gheorghe, Romania
83:63 +20
02.12.2018, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
76:113 -37
05.12.2018, Wed
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Group stage
Orman Genclik
Ankara, Turkey
84:63 +21
09.12.2018, Sun
18:00
SP "Vidnoje"
Vidnoje
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
53:119 -66
12.12.2018, Wed
22:30

EuroCup Women
Group stage
Mersin BSB
Mersin, Turkey
90:77 -13
17.12.2018, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
95:74 +21
03.01.2019, Thu
19:00
Sportova Hala Koniaren
Ruzomberok
EuroCup Women
Play off
MBK Ruzomberok
Ruzomberok, Slovakia
80:74 -6
06.01.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
BC Inventa
Kursk, Russia
70:63 -7
10.01.2019, Thu
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Play off
MBK Ruzomberok
Ruzomberok, Slovakia
74:72 +2
13.01.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
88:64 -24
20.01.2019, Sun
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
72:90 -18
27.01.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
91:54 +37
03.02.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
70:89 +19
10.02.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
93:75 +18
17.02.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
100:57 -43
25.02.2019, Mon
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
102:66 -36
28.02.2019, Thu
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
87:116 +29
18.03.2019, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
1/4 final
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
79:96 -17
24.03.2019, Sun
19:00

Premier League
1/4 final
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
75:82 +7
25.03.2019, Mon
21:00

Premier League
1/4 final
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
65:61 -4
28.03.2019, Thu
21:00
SP "Znamya"
Noginsk
Premier League
Matches for 5-10 places
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
57:80 +23
01.04.2019, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Matches for 5-10 places
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
61:77 -16
04.04.2019, Thu
23:00
SP "Dynamo" Krylatskoye
Moscow
Premier League
Matches for 5-10 places
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
79:86 +7
07.04.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Matches for 5-10 places
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
65:73 -8
11.04.2019, Thu
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Matches for 5-10 places
BC Inventa
Kursk, Russia
91:77 +14
15.04.2019, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Matches for 5-10 places
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
89:86 +3
19.04.2019, Fr
22:00
SP "Vidnoje"
Vidnoje
Premier League
Matches for 5-10 places
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
81:77 -4
23.04.2019, Tue
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Matches for 5-10 places
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
91:42 +49
26.04.2019, Fr
19:00
SCC "Sever"
Novosibirsk
Premier League
Matches for 5-10 places
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
88:75 -13
30.04.2019, Tue
22:00
SCC
Kursk
Premier League
Matches for 5-10 places
BC Inventa
Kursk, Russia
85:83 -2