Schedule WBC «Enisey»

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
09.10.2018, Tue
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
BC Inventa
Kursk, Russia
15.10.2018, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
21.10.2018, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
28.10.2018, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
05.11.2018, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
24.11.2018, Sat
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
02.12.2018, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
09.12.2018, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
17.12.2018, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
06.01.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
BC Inventa
Kursk, Russia
13.01.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
20.01.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
27.01.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
03.02.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
10.02.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
17.02.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
25.02.2019, Mon
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
01.03.2019, Fr
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia