Schedule WBC «Enisey-2»

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
24.10.2018, Wed
16:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo-Energiya
Ivanovo, Russia
81:71 -10
25.10.2018, Thu
16:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo-Energiya
Ivanovo, Russia
63:75 +12
28.10.2018, Sun
16:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak 2 Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
76:79 +3
29.10.2018, Mon
16:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak 2 Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
70:68 -2
06.11.2018, Tue
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Inventa-Farm
Kursk, Russia
83:47 +36
07.11.2018, Wed
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Inventa-Farm
Kursk, Russia
61:72 -11
09.11.2018, Fr
13:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Shahty URGPU (NPI)
Shahty, Russia
10.11.2018, Sat
13:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Shahty URGPU (NPI)
Shahty, Russia
19.11.2018, Mon
16:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Chernye Medvedi-Politeh
Saint Petersburg, Russia
20.11.2018, Tue
16:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Chernye Medvedi-Politeh
Saint Petersburg, Russia
23.11.2018, Fr
16:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak (SPB)
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
24.11.2018, Sat
16:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak (SPB)
Saint-Petersburg, Russia