Schedule Enisey

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
30.09.2023, Sat
21:00
Palace of Sports
Samara
VTB United League
Stage 1
Samara
Samara Region, Russia
83:63 -20
03.10.2023, Tue
23:55
Megasport
Moscow
VTB United League
Stage 1
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
73:64 -9
08.10.2023, Sun
16:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
Minsk
Minsk, Belarus
73:64 +9
14.10.2023, Sat
20:00
SP "Crystall"
Saratov
VTB United League
Stage 1
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
88:89 +1
18.10.2023, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
Lokomotiv-Kuban
Krasnodar, Russia
88:87 +1
22.10.2023, Sun
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
Pari Nizhny Novgorod
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
88:83 +5
27.10.2023, Fr
23:30
KSK Arena
Saint Petersburg
VTB United League
Stage 1
Zenit
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
80:77 -3
04.11.2023, Sat
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
PARMA
Perm krai, Russia
92:84 +8
09.11.2023, Thu
23:30
Basket Hall
Moscow
VTB United League
Stage 1
MBA
Moscow, Russia
80:85 +5
13.11.2023, Mon
23:55
DS Dynamo (st.Lavochkina)
Moscow
VTB United League
Stage 1
Runa
Moscow, Russia
77:92 +15
18.11.2023, Sat
22:00
"Basket-Hall"
Kazan
VTB United League
Stage 1
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
91:80 -11
22.11.2023, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
Astana
Astana, Kazakhstan
96:92 +4
27.11.2023, Mon
21:30
DIVS
Ekaterinburg
VTB United League
Stage 1
Uralmash
Ekaterinburg, Russia
76:73 -3
02.12.2023, Sat
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
Samara
Samara Region, Russia
103:82 +21
06.12.2023, Wed
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
75:80 -5
11.12.2023, Mon
23:00
Falcon Club
Minsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
Minsk
Minsk, Belarus
74:89 +15
14.12.2023, Thu
23:55
"Basket-Hall"
Krasnodar
VTB United League
Stage 1
Lokomotiv-Kuban
Krasnodar, Russia
90:83 -7
19.12.2023, Tue
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
65:72 -7
24.12.2023, Sun
19:00
CEC Nagorny
Nizhny Novgorod
VTB United League
Stage 1
Pari Nizhny Novgorod
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
61:82 +21
05.01.2024, Fr
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
MBA
Moscow, Russia
91:93 -2
08.01.2024, Mon
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
94:80 +14
13.01.2024, Sat
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
Runa
Moscow, Russia
89:82 +7
20.01.2024, Sat
18:00
UDS Molot
Perm
VTB United League
Stage 1
PARMA
Perm krai, Russia
87:81 -6
27.01.2024, Sat
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
Uralmash
Ekaterinburg, Russia
88:76 +12
01.02.2024, Thu
18:00
SK Velotrack
Astana
VTB United League
Stage 1
Astana
Astana, Kazakhstan
69:97 +28
04.02.2024, Sun
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 1
Zenit
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
91:83 +8
10.02.2024, Sat
21:00
"Basket-Hall"
Kazan
VTB United League
Stage 2
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
107:84 -23
02.03.2024, Sat
16:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 2
PARMA
Perm krai, Russia
82:101 -19
05.03.2024, Tue
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 2
Lokomotiv-Kuban
Krasnodar, Russia
87:101 -14
10.03.2024, Sun
19:00
KSK Arena
Saint Petersburg
VTB United League
Stage 2
Zenit
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
98:91 OT -7
16.03.2024, Sat
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 2
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
69:93 -24
20.03.2024, Wed
19:00
Megasport
Moscow
VTB United League
Stage 2
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
65:74 +9
31.03.2024, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 2
Zenit
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
79:98 -19
07.04.2024, Sun
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Stage 2
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
86:81 +5
10.04.2024, Wed
19:00
UDS Molot
Perm
VTB United League
Stage 2
PARMA
Perm krai, Russia
106:94 -12
13.04.2024, Sat
19:00
"Basket-Hall"
Krasnodar
VTB United League
Stage 2
Lokomotiv-Kuban
Krasnodar, Russia
76:83 +7
22.04.2024, Mon
23:55
Megasport
Moscow
VTB United League
1/4 final
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
96:68 -28
24.04.2024, Wed
23:55
Megasport
Moscow
VTB United League
1/4 final
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
88:85 -3
27.04.2024, Sat
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
1/4 final
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
82:89 -7