Schedule Enisey

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
00.00.0000, Tue
19:00
"Basket-Hall"
Kazan
VTB United League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
00.00.0000, Tue
19:00
SP "Crystall"
Saratov
VTB United League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
00.00.0000, Tue
19:00
USH CSKA
Moscow
VTB United League
Regular championship
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
00.00.0000, Tue
19:00
CRS Hala Zielona Góra
Zielona Gora
VTB United League
Regular championship
Zielona Gora
Zielona Gora, Poland
00.00.0000, Tue
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Tsmoki-Minsk
Minsk, Belorussia
00.00.0000, Tue
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
28.09.2019, Sat
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
80:71 +9
06.10.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Khimki
Khimki, Russia
86:106 -20
13.10.2019, Sun
19:00
UDS Molot
Perm
VTB United League
Regular championship
PARMA
Perm krai, Russia
88:90 +2
19.10.2019, Sat
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
85:78 +7
23.10.2019, Wed
18:00
Arena Botevgrad
Botevgrad
FIBA Europe Cup
Group stage
Balkan
Botevgrad, Bulgaria
82:80 -2
30.10.2019, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
FIBA Europe Cup
Group stage
Södertälje
Södertälje, Sweden
99:78 +21
06.11.2019, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
FIBA Europe Cup
Group stage
U-BT Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
97:87 +10
10.11.2019, Sun
23:00
Sibur Arena
Saint Petersburg
VTB United League
Regular championship
Zenit
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
89:80 -9
13.11.2019, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
FIBA Europe Cup
Group stage
Balkan
Botevgrad, Bulgaria
84:69 +15
17.11.2019, Sun
15:00
Falcon Club
Minsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Tsmoki-Minsk
Minsk, Belorussia
80:83 +3
20.11.2019, Wed
19:00
Täljehallen
FIBA Europe Cup
Group stage
Södertälje
Södertälje, Sweden
65:92 +27
27.11.2019, Wed
23:55
BT Arena
Cluj-Napoca
FIBA Europe Cup
Group stage
U-BT Cluj-Napoca
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
97:83 -14
02.12.2019, Mon
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban
Krasnodar, Russia
98:91 +7
06.12.2019, Fr
19:00
"Saku Suurhall"
Tallinn
VTB United League
Regular championship
Kalev
Tallinn, Estonia
94:87 -7 Overview
11.12.2019, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
FIBA Europe Cup
II Group stage
Bahçeşehir Koleji S.K.
Istanbul, Turkey
105:90 +15
18.12.2019, Wed
19:30
Karsiyaka Sport Hall
Izmir
FIBA Europe Cup
II Group stage
Pinar Karsiyaka
Izmir, Turkey
85:74 -11
22.12.2019, Sun
19:00

VTB United League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
104:101 -3
27.12.2019, Fr
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
95:93 +2 Overview
05.01.2020, Sun
20:30
SK Velotrack
Nur-Sultan
VTB United League
Regular championship
Astana
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
95:90 -5 Overview
08.01.2020, Wed
20:00
Vijf Meihal
Leiden
FIBA Europe Cup
II Group stage
ZZ Leiden
Leiden, Netherlands
89:83 -6
13.01.2020, Mon
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Zielona Gora
Zielona Gora, Poland
84:91 -7
19.01.2020, Sun
19:00
BCMR
Khimki
VTB United League
Regular championship
Khimki
Khimki, Russia
91:87 -4
22.01.2020, Wed
21:00
Caferağa Sports Hall
Istanbul
FIBA Europe Cup
II Group stage
Bahçeşehir Koleji S.K.
Istanbul, Turkey
103:95 -8
25.01.2020, Sat
20:00
"Basket-Hall"
Krasnodar
VTB United League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban
Krasnodar, Russia
94:79 -15
29.01.2020, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
FIBA Europe Cup
II Group stage
Pinar Karsiyaka
Izmir, Turkey
73:96 -23
02.02.2020, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
PARMA
Perm krai, Russia
83:85 -2 Overview
05.02.2020, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
FIBA Europe Cup
II Group stage
ZZ Leiden
Leiden, Netherlands
96:84 +12
10.02.2020, Mon
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Kalev
Tallinn, Estonia
86:73 +13 Overview
01.03.2020, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Astana
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
64:78 -14
08.03.2020, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Zenit
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
67:84 -17