Schedule Enisey

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
02.10.2022, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
Pari Nizhny Novgorod
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
09.10.2022, Sun
17:00
"Basket-Hall"
Kazan
VTB United League
First stage
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
12.10.2022, Wed
19:00
Palace of Sports
Samara
VTB United League
First stage
Samara
Samara, Russia
18.10.2022, Tue
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
Zenit
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
24.10.2022, Mon
19:00
"Minsk Arena"
Minsk
VTB United League
First stage
Minsk
Minsk, Belorussia
27.10.2022, Thu
19:00
Megasport
Moscow
VTB United League
First stage
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
31.10.2022, Mon
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
PARMA-PARI
Perm krai, Russia
05.11.2022, Sat
17:00
SK Velotrack
Nur-Sultan
VTB United League
First stage
Astana
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
09.11.2022, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
Lokomotiv-Kuban
Krasnodar, Russia
15.11.2022, Tue
19:00
Basket Hall
Moscow
VTB United League
First stage
MBA
Moscow, Russia
19.11.2022, Sat
17:00
SP "Crystall"
Saratov
VTB United League
First stage
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
24.11.2022, Thu
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
Minsk
Minsk, Belorussia
27.11.2022, Sun
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
Astana
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
03.12.2022, Sat
17:00
"Basket-Hall"
Krasnodar
VTB United League
First stage
Lokomotiv-Kuban
Krasnodar, Russia
07.12.2022, Wed
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
11.12.2022, Sun
17:00
CEC Nagorny
Nizhny Novgorod
VTB United League
First stage
Pari Nizhny Novgorod
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
16.12.2022, Fr
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
Samara
Samara, Russia
24.12.2022, Sat
17:00
Sibur Arena
Saint Petersburg
VTB United League
First stage
Zenit
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
06.01.2023, Fr
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
10.01.2023, Tue
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
MBA
Moscow, Russia
15.01.2023, Sun
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
First stage
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
19.01.2023, Thu
19:00
UDS Molot
Perm
VTB United League
First stage
PARMA-PARI
Perm krai, Russia