Schedule WBC «Enisey»

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
07.10.2020, Wed
23:30
SC "Temeryazevskaya"
Moscow
Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
97:103 OT +6
20.11.2020, Fr
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
71:72 -1
25.11.2020, Wed
21:00
SCC "Orenburzhye""
Orenburg
Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg region, Russia
74:57 -17
27.11.2020, Fr
21:00
DIVS
Ekaterinburg
Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
109:38 -71
06.12.2020, Sun
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
97:89 +8
12.12.2020, Sat
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Nika Syktyvkar
Syktyvkar, Russia
71:77 -6
17.12.2020, Thu
20:00
SC "Dinamo"
Kursk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
104:72 -32
20.12.2020, Sun
19:00
SP "Znamya"
Noginsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
61:78 +17
23.12.2020, Wed
19:00
Basket Hall
Moscow
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
57:80 +23
05.01.2021, Tue
17:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
72:76 -4
10.01.2021, Sun
18:00
SP "Vidnoje"
Vidnoje
Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
71:79 +8
13.01.2021, Wed
18:00
SP "Vidnoje"
Vidnoje
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
74:103 -29
26.01.2021, Tue
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
14.02.2021, Sun
18:00
SCC "Sever"
Novosibirsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
20.02.2021, Sat
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
28.02.2021, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg region, Russia
04.03.2021, Thu
18:00
CSC "Renova"
Syktyvkar
Premier League
Regular championship
Nika Syktyvkar
Syktyvkar, Russia
08.03.2021, Mon
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia