Schedule Enisey-2

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
03.10.2023, Tue
14:00
BCMR
Khimki
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Khimki-2
Moscow region, Russia
85:42 -43
04.10.2023, Wed
14:00
BCMR
Khimki
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Khimki-2
Moscow region, Russia
86:41 -45
07.10.2023, Sat
14:00
FOK "Pobeda"
Perm
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
PARMA-M
Perm krai, Russia
103:67 -36
08.10.2023, Sun
14:00
FOK "Pobeda"
Perm
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
PARMA-M
Perm krai, Russia
79:76 -3
16.10.2023, Mon
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Samara-2
Samara Region, Russia
53:95 -42
17.10.2023, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Samara-2
Samara Region, Russia
60:67 -7
20.10.2023, Fr
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Avtodor-2
Saratov, Russia
74:69 +5
21.10.2023, Sat
16:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Avtodor-2
Saratov, Russia
49:81 -32
29.10.2023, Sun
14:00
Trade Union SP
Nizhny Novgorod
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Pari-Nizhny Novgorod-2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
88:71 -17
30.10.2023, Mon
14:00
Trade Union SP
Nizhny Novgorod
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Pari-Nizhny Novgorod-2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
70:73 +3
02.11.2023, Thu
17:00
UTC "Vasilevo"
Kazan
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
UNICS-2
Kazan, Russia
82:72 -10
03.11.2023, Fr
17:00
UTC "Vasilevo"
Kazan
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
UNICS-2
Kazan, Russia
70:58 -12
20.11.2023, Mon
17:00
"Basket-Hall"
Krasnodar
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Lokomotiv-Kuban-2
Krasnodar, Russia
95:62 -33
21.11.2023, Tue
17:00
"Basket-Hall"
Krasnodar
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Lokomotiv-Kuban-2
Krasnodar, Russia
101:85 -16
29.11.2023, Wed
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Uralmash-2
Ekaterinburg, Russia
71:75 -4
30.11.2023, Thu
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Round-robin tournament
Uralmash-2
Ekaterinburg, Russia
59:93 -34
03.12.2023, Sun
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
MBA-Junior
Moscow, Russia
67:97 -30
04.12.2023, Mon
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
MBA-Junior
Moscow, Russia
72:92 -20
14.12.2023, Thu
13:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA-junior
Moscow, Russia
57:94 -37
15.12.2023, Fr
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA-junior
Moscow, Russia
64:89 -25
25.12.2023, Mon
12:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit-M
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
75:86 -11
26.12.2023, Tue
12:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit-M
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
70:107 -37
29.12.2023, Fr
17:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Runa-2
Moscow, Russia
74:82 -8
30.12.2023, Sat
14:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Runa-2
Moscow, Russia
63:97 -34
11.01.2024, Thu
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Khimki-2
Moscow region, Russia
61:94 -33
12.01.2024, Fr
17:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Khimki-2
Moscow region, Russia
73:94 -21
15.01.2024, Mon
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
PARMA-M
Perm krai, Russia
78:82 -4
16.01.2024, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
PARMA-M
Perm krai, Russia
80:70 +10
29.01.2024, Mon
17:00
SC SSEU
Samara
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Samara-2
Samara Region, Russia
92:68 -24
30.01.2024, Tue
17:00
SC SSEU
Samara
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Samara-2
Samara Region, Russia
81:68 -13
02.02.2024, Fr
17:00
SC "Zvezdnyy"
Saratov
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Avtodor-2
Saratov, Russia
82:71 -11
03.02.2024, Sat
17:00
SC "Zvezdnyy"
Saratov
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Avtodor-2
Saratov, Russia
70:80 +10
12.02.2024, Mon
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Pari-Nizhny Novgorod-2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
65:87 -22
13.02.2024, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Pari-Nizhny Novgorod-2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
87:77 +10
16.02.2024, Fr
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
UNICS-2
Kazan, Russia
66:94 -28
17.02.2024, Sat
16:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
UNICS-2
Kazan, Russia
73:90 -17
03.03.2024, Sun
14:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv-Kuban-2
Krasnodar, Russia
04.03.2024, Mon
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv-Kuban-2
Krasnodar, Russia
13.03.2024, Wed
17:00
DIVS
Ekaterinburg
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Uralmash-2
Ekaterinburg, Russia
14.03.2024, Thu
17:00
DIVS
Ekaterinburg
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Uralmash-2
Ekaterinburg, Russia
17.03.2024, Sun
17:00
Basket Hall
Moscow
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
MBA-Junior
Moscow, Russia
18.03.2024, Mon
17:00
Basket Hall
Moscow
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
MBA-Junior
Moscow, Russia
25.03.2024, Mon
18:00
DS Dynamo (st.Lavochkina)
Moscow
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA-junior
Moscow, Russia
26.03.2024, Tue
17:00
DS Dynamo (st.Lavochkina)
Moscow
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA-junior
Moscow, Russia
05.04.2024, Fr
17:00
Zenit Academy
St. Petersburg
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit-M
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
06.04.2024, Sat
17:00
Zenit Academy
St. Petersburg
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit-M
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
09.04.2024, Tue
17:00
SP "Dynamo" Krylatskoye
Moscow
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Runa-2
Moscow, Russia
10.04.2024, Wed
17:00
SP "Dynamo" Krylatskoye
Moscow
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Runa-2
Moscow, Russia