Schedule WBC «Enisey-2»

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
02.11.2019, Sat
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Yunost
Penzenskaya oblast, Russia
68:69 -1
03.11.2019, Sun
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Yunost
Penzenskaya oblast, Russia
64:76 -12
06.11.2019, Wed
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Peresvet
Shahty, Russia
63:98 -35
07.11.2019, Thu
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Peresvet
Shahty, Russia
66:74 -8
16.11.2019, Sat
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak 2 Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
97:87 -10
17.11.2019, Sun
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak 2 Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
85:86 +1
19.11.2019, Tue
18:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo-Energiya
Ivanovo, Russia
78:87 +9
20.11.2019, Wed
18:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo-Energiya
Ivanovo, Russia
89:79 -10
04.12.2019, Wed
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg region, Russia
67:95 -28
05.12.2019, Thu
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg region, Russia
67:76 -9
08.12.2019, Sun
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Samara
Samara Region, Russia
44:89 -45
09.12.2019, Mon
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Samara
Samara Region, Russia
47:78 -31
18.12.2019, Wed
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo 2 Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
50:73 +23
19.12.2019, Thu
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo 2 Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
36:66 +30
14.01.2020, Tue
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Yunost
Penzenskaya oblast, Russia
90:72 -18
15.01.2020, Wed
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Yunost
Penzenskaya oblast, Russia
86:83 -3
18.01.2020, Sat
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Peresvet
Shahty, Russia
75:88 +13
19.01.2020, Sun
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Peresvet
Shahty, Russia
80:68 -12
28.01.2020, Tue
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak 2 Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
80:85 -5
29.01.2020, Wed
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak 2 Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
93:66 +27
01.02.2020, Sat
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo-Energiya
Ivanovo, Russia
77:69 +8
02.02.2020, Sun
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo-Energiya
Ivanovo, Russia
70:78 -8
11.02.2020, Tue
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg region, Russia
81:67 -14
12.02.2020, Wed
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg region, Russia
67:61 -6
15.02.2020, Sat
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Samara
Samara Region, Russia
74:44 -30
16.02.2020, Sun
15:00

Superleague 2
Regular championship
Samara
Samara Region, Russia
55:43 -12
23.02.2020, Sun
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo 2 Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
77:65 +12
24.02.2020, Mon
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo 2 Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
92:58 +34
02.03.2020, Mon
14:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
1/4 final
Nadezhda
Orenburg region, Russia
75:94 -19
06.03.2020, Fr
16:00

Superleague 2
1/4 final
Nadezhda
Orenburg region, Russia
100:43 -57